Sask Valley Hockey League - SVHLSask Valley Hockey League - SVHL
print version

      Click on date for game details
Senior   Schedule :  2016/2017 Playoffs
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Wed-Feb 01 8:00pmDelisle ArenaDelisle Bruins28Beechy Bombers
2 Wed-Feb 01 8:00pmKenaston ArenaKenaston Blizzard38Outlook Ice Hawks
3 Fri-Feb 03 8:00pmJim Kook Centre-Outlook Outlook Ice Hawks 42Kenaston Blizzard
4 Fri-Feb 03 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 134Elrose Aces
5 Fri-Feb 03 8:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 82Central Butte Flyers
6 Sat-Feb 04 8:00pmElrose ArenaElrose Aces45Kyle Elks
7 Tue-Feb 07 8:00pmBeechy ArenaBeechy Bombers18Delisle Bruins
8 Wed-Feb 08 8:00pmKenaston ArenaKenaston Blizzard34Outlook Ice Hawks
9 Wed-Feb 08 8:30pmCentral Butte ArenaCentral Butte Flyers27Eston Ramblers
10 Fri-Feb 10 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle Bruins 71Beechy Bombers
11 Fri-Feb 10 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 83Elrose Aces
12 Fri-Feb 10 8:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 64Central Butte Flyers
13 Mon-Feb 13 8:00pmBeechy ArenaBeechy Bombers27Delisle Bruins
14 Fri-Feb 17 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 82Outlook Ice Hawks
15 Wed-Feb 22 8:30pmJim Kook Centre-OutlookOutlook Ice Hawks48Kyle Elks
16 Thu-Feb 23 8:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 32Delisle Bruins
17 Fri-Feb 24 8:00pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 93Outlook Ice Hawks
18 Sun-Feb 26 3:00 p.m.Delisle Arena Delisle Bruins 32Eston Ramblers
19 Tue-Feb 28 8:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 63Delisle Bruins
20 Thu-Mar 02 8:00pmDelisle Arena Delisle Bruins 31Eston Ramblers
21 Wed-Mar 08 8:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 50Delisle Bruins
22 Sat-Mar 11 8:30pmKyle Sports CenterKyle Elks23Eston Ramblers
23 Wed-Mar 15 8:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 20Kyle Elks
24 Sun-Mar 19 5:00 pmKyle Sports Center Kyle Elks 64Eston Ramblers
25 Fri-Mar 24 8:30pmEston Arena Eston Ramblers 42Kyle Elks
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.
   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?